current
archives
profile
links
email
notes
host
image
design








groovyguru.diaryland.com


onewetleg.diaryland.com

acaldwell.diaryland.com







Like me? Link me!

sallydallydo.diaryland.com



Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


Terror Alert Level is
Terror Alert Level


A Puppy's Plea
2006-11-01, 10:51 a.m.

Hello everyone. It�s me again, Cookie.

I�m having a ruff life.

First, Mommy made me get out of Daddy�s spot in the bed. She said I needed to go outside to go potty.


I don�t like outside. I went to my special hiding spot.

She found me, so I went to my special SPECIAL hiding spot.

I can�t believe my mommy found me.

Doesn�t she realize how AWFUL things are right now? Doesn�t she know what Daddy did to us?
Daddy brought home THESE.

They call the grey thing �Loki� and the white and grey thing �Hedwig�. I know they are evil. I stare at them when they�re in jail but when Mommy and Daddy put me and my stupid brother Spunky and the stupid cat outside, those monsters escape and run loose on the carpet until Mommy and Daddy and my girl and my boy can stuff them back in. I�ve seen them sitting on my family�s shoulders and I know they�re plotting something bad.

These guys do a fat lot of good.


Yeah, thanks for the help. They don�t think there�s anything to worry about. I know better.

Since they won�t help me, maybe someone else can. These things are huge and scary, like almost the size of a softball, they whistle and squeak in a secret code, they nibble Mommy�s hair, they take showers with Daddy, help me before it�s too late!

From my super duper secret hiding place where maybe Mommy won�t find me this time,

Your pal,

Cookie

last - next

|
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com


ALT="Weatherpixie"--> The WeatherPixie
Site Meter