current
archives
profile
links
email
notes
host
image
design








groovyguru.diaryland.com


onewetleg.diaryland.com

acaldwell.diaryland.com







Like me? Link me!

sallydallydo.diaryland.com



Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


Terror Alert Level is
Terror Alert Level


The Creature Returns
2008-03-04, 5:54 p.m.

So it's been like, what, a year?

Yeah, I don't have time to blog much, seeing as how I'm no longer a little wifey and all.

This has been a great place to do a little [censored] venting, have fun skirting a few issues, and preserve what morsels of sanity I have remaining. Big Fat Hairy Deals just haven't belonged on such a public venue. Therefore, let it suffice that there were many, many Big Fat Hairy Deals for many, many years that finally could no longer be dealt with, and as of yesterday I am a divorced DallyDo. It's a good thing.

I also have a yard full of ninjas.

No, I have not lost it. Daughter and friends are filming their entry for a local short film contest. However, Filming Day has coincided with Tornado Watch/Wind Gusts of 40 MPH Day which tends to not make for good filming.

Son is growing and his voice is changing (prompting his sister to refer to him as a demented squeak toy) and he inspects every. individual. bit. of. peach. fuzz. for signs of an impending moustache.

To top it off, this is the month I turn the big four-oh.

*sigh*

Thanks for bearing with me. More to come. Life goes on...

last - next

|
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com


ALT="Weatherpixie"--> The WeatherPixie
Site Meter