current
archives
profile
links
email
notes
host
image
design








groovyguru.diaryland.com


onewetleg.diaryland.com

acaldwell.diaryland.com







Like me? Link me!

sallydallydo.diaryland.com



Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


Terror Alert Level is
Terror Alert Level


Some Thoughts On A Sunday
2004-10-17, 1:52 p.m.

Just when I think I�ve seen it all, that there�s nothing else Hubby can do that will amaze me, he proves me wrong again.

A short while ago, while lounging on the back porch, he spilled his coffee. On the ceiling.

Don�t ask.

***************************************

Sunday�s fortune:

Simplicity of character is the natural result of profound thought.

So a complex person is, in actuality, a simpleton? Idiots of the world, rejoice, for certainly you are so immersed in Deep Heavy Intellectual Things that it does not allow for your true nature to shine through.

Or, perhaps, if you really do think before you speak, you find you didn�t have anything worthwhile to say after all.

last - next

|
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com


ALT="Weatherpixie"--> The WeatherPixie
Site Meter