current
archives
profile
links
email
notes
host
image
design








groovyguru.diaryland.com


onewetleg.diaryland.com

acaldwell.diaryland.com







Like me? Link me!

sallydallydo.diaryland.com



Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


Terror Alert Level is
Terror Alert Level


Still More Completely Useless Junque, or The Rest of the 101 Boring Facts
2004-08-22, 2:14 p.m.

Where were we? Oh yeah, The List. You can wake up now.

76. Love my hubby. Love, love, love him. Like him, too

77. Love guys with dark hair and muscles. (See above)

78. Republican. Very.

79. Serious night owl. Mornings suck.

80. I would buy most of my wardrobe at Hot Topic if it wouldn't get me banned from my kids' schools

81. so it's not "real" goth, I like it. Go away.

82. BBC America addict. I heart "Changing Rooms". Bring on the fairy lights!

83. hate celery. hateithateithateit.

84. ditto for melons

85. and most sweets

86. and most soft drinks

87. so WHY DO I WEIGH THIS MUCH?!?!?

88. Oh. Chocolate.

89. we're out of coffee = HELL

90. Lurrrrrrrrve yard sales

91. slave to the gods of eBay

92. on an email loop for 8 years with the most incredible marvelous ladies in the US of A

93. you get my fluff, they get my soul

94. Spongebob, OLD Scooby-Doo, G-Force, Dexter, Speed Racer, Captain Caveman

95. Star Trek, Doctor Who, first 3 seasons of Buffy, MST3K, Stargate SG-1

96. "An American Werewolf In London": 11 times; "Tron": 12 times; "Bram Stoker's Dracula": 6 times; "Star Wars": can't count that high

97. woulda, coulda, shoulda: gone into the movie biz, special f/x, foley artist. Heck, I'd settle for stage hand.

98. guilty pleasure: I actually like a couple of Celine Dion songs. Don't tell anyone.

99. Never tried drugs. Never will.

100. Jet Ski. Must have one day

101. Christian. (Saved the best for last!)

last - next

|
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com


ALT="Weatherpixie"--> The WeatherPixie
Site Meter