current
archives
profile
links
email
notes
host
image
design








groovyguru.diaryland.com


onewetleg.diaryland.com

acaldwell.diaryland.com







Like me? Link me!

sallydallydo.diaryland.com



Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


Terror Alert Level is
Terror Alert Level


A Brief Update
2004-09-25, 7:38 p.m.

For any of you who keep up with GroovyGuru:

He is still in Arkansas, but his Papaw is doing much better! Turns out his severe downturn wasn't from the lymphoma, but from pneumonia and infection. He has gone from death's door (literally) on Thursday, to sitting up and eating and talking today. Things are looking good, and a very happy Guru will be headed for home soon. Thank you Lord for health and happy endings. (Oh, btw, I made my VERY FIRST HYPERLINK above. I am very proud of myself. Thank you for your generous applause. *curtseying*)

last - next

|
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com


ALT="Weatherpixie"--> The WeatherPixie
Site Meter