current
archives
profile
links
email
notes
host
image
design








groovyguru.diaryland.com


onewetleg.diaryland.com

acaldwell.diaryland.com







Like me? Link me!

sallydallydo.diaryland.com



Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


Terror Alert Level is
Terror Alert Level


In Case You're Bored
2004-10-13, 3:42 p.m.

Since I now have PHOTO CAPABILITY thanks to funnypoops, here�s some more stuff about which you could care less. After the craptacular view of my house littered around the new cabinet, I feel the need for some housekeeping redemption.

The DallyDo household. Ready for the grand tour? Don�t get lost now�I�m going to take you through the living room, eating area, and kitchen. Here we go:

For another viewpoint:

[Normally the little chair and ottoman smothered in throws are in the computer room, and a big puffy green recliner is in that spot instead. We haven't swapped chairs back from S.O.'s visit (he sleeps in the recliner)].

And one more, so you can marvel at the expanse:

Whew! You still with me? That was quite a hike. Keep up, we�re moving farther into the kitchen:

*pant* *pant* *wiping sweat from brow*

Venturing farther into my ginormous domicile, all the way onto the back tiki porch:

WHOO! I�m wiped out now. That�s a loooooong way to walk.

But wait, there�s more! Lazy doggies in the master bedroom. The evil eye dark devil dog is Cookie. The fuzzy blonde stuffed animal is Spunky. And yes, we have a waterbed, which is one of the most marvelous inventions, ever.

And with it being Hallowe�en season and all, there�s not much scarier out there than the kook who�s bringing all this to you.

last - next

|
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com


ALT="Weatherpixie"--> The WeatherPixie
Site Meter