current
archives
profile
links
email
notes
host
image
design








groovyguru.diaryland.com


onewetleg.diaryland.com

acaldwell.diaryland.com







Like me? Link me!

sallydallydo.diaryland.com



Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


Terror Alert Level is
Terror Alert Level


100th Entry
2004-11-02, 5:08 p.m.

It�s�

Sally�s 100th Diaryland Entry !

So I�ve been puzzling and puzzling till my puzzler was sore,
To come up with witty and charming lore,
Something to make it worth stopping for,
My wee little bloggie on Diaryland.

Alas, it is hopeless, I certainly fear,
Nothing particularly quotable here,
Early-onset senility�s hovering near,
My wee little bloggie on Diaryland.

Eclectic and interesting entries I�ve read,
Thoughtful and humorous things they have said,
But as for my brain cells, today they are dead,
My wee little bloggie on Diaryland.

Grateful I am for the friends I have made,
The ones who pop by and the ones who have stayed,
Raging Pistachio for template unpaid,
My wee little bloggie on Diaryland.

Check my profile for favorites and you shall see,
What a motley crew of writers are we,
Visit them all and amazed you will be,
At the talented bloggers on Diaryland.

To all of you who enrich my life each time I log on, my heartfelt thanks and wishing you the best of everything. And to those of you who take the time to check out my little corner of the blogosphere, my humble thanks and I hope you�ll come again. And again. And again.


last - next

|
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com


ALT="Weatherpixie"--> The WeatherPixie
Site Meter