current
archives
profile
links
email
notes
host
image
design








groovyguru.diaryland.com


onewetleg.diaryland.com

acaldwell.diaryland.com







Like me? Link me!

sallydallydo.diaryland.com



Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


Terror Alert Level is
Terror Alert Level


Finally, My Baby
2005-05-18, 5:20 p.m.

Second entry for today, but this is one we�ve been waiting for since 1997.


THAT
FOR THE FOURTH NINE WEEKS
FOR THE VERY FIRST TIME EVER
MY INCREDIBLE DAUGHTER
MADE
STRAIGHT A�S
ON HER REPORT CARD

And

Not only that,
But she missed straight A�s for the entire year
By only one point
In Language Arts

Signed,
Her Rather Proud Mother


last - next

|
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com


ALT="Weatherpixie"--> The WeatherPixie
Site Meter