current
archives
profile
links
email
notes
host
image
design








groovyguru.diaryland.com


onewetleg.diaryland.com

acaldwell.diaryland.com







Like me? Link me!

sallydallydo.diaryland.com



Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


Terror Alert Level is
Terror Alert Level


Please Paws For Today's Guest Entry
2006-06-04, 5:58 p.m.

*psssssst*

Hey, over here, in the laundry room, it�s me, Cookie. Yeah, Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough. I need a little help. Shhhhh, gotta be quiet now. See this?


Scrappy little runt. She�s about six weeks old. The neighbors found her and her sisters in a basement window casing at their church. This one�s the runt of the litter and they said she was shy. Boy, were they wrong! Spunky the Pomeranian is still in the backyard. He�s scared to death of her. Me, well she spits and swats at me, but I put up with it. I know she�s just a baby and she�s never seen a dog before. I�m good like that. My mom and my boy and my girl really like her, and my other cat is off sulking somewhere. He�ll get over it. I squash him every single day when he comes inside and he gets over that just fine, too. The problem is my daddy, but we�re trying really hard. If Mommy plays her cards right, maybe we�ll get to keep the little varmint. I kinda like her. I was a stray when I was a baby and my mommy made Daddy give me a chance, and I turned out to be the best doggie in the whole wide world. That�s what my mommy and daddy say.

My mommy has another problem. We don�t know what to call her. She�s real tiny and squeaky with scrubby black fur and gigantic ears and gigantic blue-green eyes and a tiny black nose. She climbs up their blue jeans and has to sit in the food bowl to eat and really loves the laundry basket. Mommy�s been calling her Pipsqueak, but she needs suggestions. Maybe if we have a really great name for her, Daddy will like it and let me keep her. Can you guys please help a good girl out?

P.S.:
(12:11am)
I forgot to tell you guys: My daddy's a real tough sell.

last - next

|
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com


ALT="Weatherpixie"--> The WeatherPixie
Site Meter