current
archives
profile
links
email
notes
host
image
design








groovyguru.diaryland.com


onewetleg.diaryland.com

acaldwell.diaryland.com







Like me? Link me!

sallydallydo.diaryland.com



Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


Terror Alert Level is
Terror Alert Level


Doggone It
2006-06-06, 9:56 a.m.

It�s me again, Cookie.

Well, I tried real hard to be a good girl, but Mommy said no. She had to take my new squeak toy back to the neighbors. I�m not sure why. I made it squeak real good. It can squeak loud. When it squeaks loud, Mommy isn�t happy and stands between us.

Mommy has scratches on her arms. I didn�t know squeaky toys could do that when I nibble on them. That was fun for me. I don�t know why that wasn�t fun for Mommy, too.

My favoritest game in the whole wide world is Mash The Cat. I play it with this guy.


See how happy he is? He�s really really big, almost as big as me, and he loves it when I sit on him every day when he comes inside. I just know he does. I know the new one would, too.


Mommy and Daddy and my girl and boy won�t let me. But I keep trying!

My second favoritest game in the whole wide world is Mash The Pomeranian. I play that a lot too. It�s fun until he squeezes under the ottoman where I can�t fit. When I was a puppy and he was bigger, Spunky used to play with me by getting me to chase his tail. Now I still chase it, but when I catch it I can swing him across the room. That is a LOT of fun. For me. He doesn�t seem to like that game as much as he used to when I was a baby.

Mommy and Daddy and my girl and my boy are kinda sad today, but daddy said he is sending out pictures of my squeaky toy at his work so maybe someone there can give it a good home. The neighbors still have my toy�s sister and they are going for a checkup at the vet today. My girl and boy can go over there to play with them. I don�t get to go. I�ll stay here and chew something of Daddy�s instead.

Maybe a nice pair of underwear.

Or the cat.

last - next

|
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com


ALT="Weatherpixie"--> The WeatherPixie
Site Meter